Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Search-Container

Schools Container

News & Social

Events

Breadcrumb

Business Office

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Carol Churpita
Senior Office Assistant
Health & Benefits - Retirees
Business Office Administrative Duties
631-348-5000 Ext. 1022
cchurpita@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Claude Corbett
Senior Accountant
631-348-5000 Ext. 1024
ccorbett@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Brittany Sepe
Accountant
631-348-5000 Ext. 1082
bsepe@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Marta Paniagua
Senior Account Clerk
Health & Benefits - Active Employees
631-348-5000 Ext. 1025
mpaniagua@centralislip.k12.ny.us
Employee Forms and Links

Rebecca Ramirez
Account Clerk
Substitute Teacher Payroll &
Attendance
631-348-5000 Ext. 1032
rramirez@centralislip.k12.ny.us

 

Angela Irizarry
Senior Account Clerk
Accounts Payable - Vendors A-L
631-348-5000 Ext. 1027 
airizarry@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Alene Mejia
Senior Account Clerk
Accounts Payable - Vendors M-Z
631-348-5000 Ext. 1026
amejia@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Latoya Marner
Senior Accountant Clerk
STAC Filing & Non-Resident Tuition
631-348-5000 Ext. 1028
lmarner@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Denise Heick
Senior Account Clerk
Accounts Receivable
Extra Classroom Fund
631-348-5000 Ext. 1060
dheick@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Patty Carucci
Senior Account Clerk
Payroll
631-348-5000 Ext. 1030
pcarucci@centralislip.k12.ny.us
Employee Payroll Portal

 

 

District Financial Statements

Budget Info

NYS School Transparency Reports

Policies

The mission of the Office of the School Business Administrator is to ensure sound fiscal management of the Central Islip Union Free School District. The School District works to secure maximum levels of education aid at various levels of government to help fund educational programs and initiatives that support a balanced education for all students, thereby minimizing any financial impact on the Central Islip Community.

School Nutrition & Food Services and Funded Programs are separate departments each containing their own financial information, audit reports and other necessary public postings.  Grants, Federal and State funded program information, legislative appropriations and information on donations can be found on our Funded Programs page.