School Building DASA Coordinators

DASA COORDINATORS

High School

Mr. James Crawford
jwcrawford@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x2007

Reed School

Ms. Dolores Martinez
dmartinez@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x3015

Alfano Elementary

Mr. Edgar Escobar
eescobar@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x5415

Cordello Elementary
Ms. Ivette Barbosa
ibarbosa@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x5215


Morrow Elementary
Mr. Chris Carlozzo
ccarlozzo@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x5015

Mulligan Elementary
Ms. Sophie Blanco
sblanco@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x4015


Mulvey Elementary
Ms. Ruth Tamayo
rtamayo@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x5315


O'Neill Elementary

Ms. Melanie Tran
mtran@centralislip.k12.ny.us
631-348-5000 x5115
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Login