Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Search-Container

Schools Container

News & Social

Events

Breadcrumb

Community Events Calendar

Welcome to the Central Islip School District’s Community Pages!  We strive to share information with our students, their families and the community that will provide a benefit to them.

All information shared on the Central Islip School District’s Community Pages must be appropriate for publication by a school district and meet the following criteria:

  • An event hosted for the benefit of our community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • An event hosted within the school district boundaries that would benefit our community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • An event hosted outside of the school district boundaries that would benefit community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • A fundraiser being held for the benefit of our community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • A fundraiser being undertaken by a Central Islip School District
  • A benefit being offered to Central Islip School District community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • Flyers, News Postings, Announcements that benefit of our community members, students and their families or official district programs
  • Must not be of a religious or political nature or related to personal gains or business advertisements.

To submit a request for our Community Calendar, Community Organization Listing, Community Resources Listing or to submit a recent Community News & Announcements posting, or if you see any inaccurate information on our website please email our Public Relations team at publicrelations@centralislip.k12.ny.us. All posts & requests are subject to review by the Superintendent of Schools. Please allow 2-3 school days for posting. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Board of Education Reorganizational Meeting
Alfano Elementary School - 50 Wheeler Rd. Central Islip, NY 11722

Board of Education

Monthly Board of Education Meeting
Alfano Elementary School - 50 Wheeler Rd. Central Islip, NY 11722
Board of Education
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3