Softball - Reed/Mulligan

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 4/23/2018

3:45 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Wm Floyd MS

SB

B

William Floyd Middle School

Wed, 4/25/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Longwood Green

SB

B

Longwood Junior High School

Fri, 5/4/2018

4:00 PM

Home

East Islip MS

Central Islip MS

SB

B

Reed Middle School

Mon, 5/7/2018

4:00 PM

Home

South Ocean

Central Islip MS

SB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 5/9/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Bayport-Blue Pt

SB

B

James Wilson Young Middle School

Mon, 5/14/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Longwood White

Central Islip MS

SB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 5/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Eastport/S Manor

Central Islip MS

SB

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 5/22/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Bellport

Central Islip MS

SB

B

Reed Middle School

Mon, 6/4/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Sayville

SB

B

Sayville Middle School

Thu, 6/7/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Oregon

SB

B

Oregon Middle School