Girls Badminton Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Fri, 3/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Smithtown East

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 3/19/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Smithtown West

GBADM

V

Smithtown West High School

Tue, 3/20/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

GBADM

V

Lindenhurst High School

Fri, 3/23/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 3/28/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 4/10/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Ward Melville

GBADM

V

Ward Melville High School

Thu, 4/12/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Commack HS

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 4/17/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Half Hollow Hills

GBADM

V

Half Hollow Hills East High School

Wed, 4/18/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Patchogue-Medford

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 4/19/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Stony Brook

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 4/26/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Miller Place

GBADM

V

Miller Place High School

Tue, 5/1/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

GBADM

V

Northport High School

Wed, 5/2/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

GBADM

V

Commack High School

Tue, 5/8/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Half Hollow Hills

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 5/10/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Patchogue-Medford

GBADM

V

Patchogue Medford High School

Tue, 5/15/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Ward Melville

Central Islip

GBADM

V

Central Islip High School