Boys Tennis - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Fri, 3/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Hauppauge

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 3/19/2018

4:00 PM

Home

North Babylon

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 3/26/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Deer Park

BTEN

V

Deer Park High School

Tue, 3/27/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Babylon

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 3/28/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 4/9/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Brentwood

BTEN

V

Brentwood High School

Wed, 4/11/2018

4:00 PM

Home

West Babylon

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Fri, 4/13/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Babylon

BTEN

V

Park Avenue Tennis Courts

Mon, 4/16/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

North Babylon

BTEN

V

North Babylon High School

Wed, 4/18/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Deer Park

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 4/21/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

West Babylon

BTEN

V

West Babylon Senior High School

Tue, 4/24/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BTEN

V

Lindenhurst High School

Wed, 4/25/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood

Central Islip

BTEN

V

Central Islip High School