Girls Tennis Schedule - Reed/Mulligan

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Wed, 9/27/2017

4:00 PM

Home

East Islip MS

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 9/28/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Ronkonkoma

GTEN

B

Ronkonkoma Middle School

Tue, 10/3/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Oakdale

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 10/5/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Paca

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 10/10/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Sayville

GTEN

B

Sayville Middle School

Thu, 10/12/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

East Islip MS

GTEN

B

East Islip Middle School

Tue, 10/17/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Ronkonkoma

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Wed, 10/18/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Oakdale

GTEN

B

Oakdale Bohemia Middle School

Tue, 10/24/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Paca

GTEN

B

William Paca Middle School

Thu, 10/26/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Sayville

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School