Girls Soccer - Reed Purple

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 9/24/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Bellport White

CI Purple

GSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 9/26/2018

4:00 PM

Home

William Floyd MS

CI Purple

GSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 9/27/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Bellport Red

GSOC

B

Bellport Middle School

Tue, 10/2/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Longwood Green

CI Purple

GSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 10/11/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Riverhead Blue

GSOC

B

Riverhead Middle School

Tue, 10/16/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Dawnwood Blue

GSOC

B

Dawnwood Middle School

Thu, 10/18/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Longwood White

GSOC

B

Longwood Junior High School

Wed, 10/24/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Riverhead White

GSOC

B

Riverhead Middle School

Mon, 10/29/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Selden

GSOC

B

Selden Middle School

Fri, 11/2/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Dawnwood White

CI Purple

GSOC

B

Reed Middle School