Girls Tennis - Reed

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Tue, 9/25/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

East Islip MS

GTEN

B

East Islip Middle School

Thu, 9/27/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Ronkonkoma

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 10/2/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Oakdale

GTEN

B

Oakdale Bohemia Middle School

Thu, 10/4/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Paca

GTEN

B

William Paca Middle School

Thu, 10/11/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Sayville

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 10/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

East Islip MS

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 10/18/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Ronkonkoma

GTEN

B

Ronkonkoma Middle School

Tue, 10/23/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Oakdale

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 10/25/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Paca

Mulligan/Reed

GTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 10/30/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan/Reed

Sayville

GTEN

B

Sayville Middle School