District Academic Coaches

Academic Coaches for the Central Islip School District:


Mr. Tom Kuhn  Math Coach tkuhn@centralislip.k12.ny.us




Ms. Jennifer Flynn Math Coach
jflynn@centralislip.k12.ny.us




Ms. Georgina Hernandez            Literacy Coach
ghernandez@centralislip.k12.ny.us




Dr. Barbara Leshinger Literacy Coach
bleshinger@centralislip.k12.ny.us




Joseph Passaro Literacy Coach
Jpassaro@centralislip.k12.ny.us
       
 Ms. Kristy Nugent  Math Coach     knugent@centralislip.k12.ny.us