Coaches

Academic Coaches for the Central Islip School District:


Mr. Tom Kuhn  Math at Cordello/O'Neill tkuhn@cischools.org




Mr. James Mazza  Math at Morrow/Mulvey jmazza@cischools.org




Ms. Jennifer Flynn Math at Mulligan
jflynn@cischools.org




Ms. Allison Dorn   Math at Reed
adorn@cischools.org 




Ms. Michelle Corcione Literacy at Cordello/O'Neil
mcorcione@cischools.org




Ms. Georgina Hernandez            Literacy at Reed
ghernandez@cischools.org




Dr. Barbara Leshinger Literacy at Mulvey/Morrow
bleshinger@cischools.org




Ms. Vicky Mejia  Literacy at Mulligan
vmejia@cischools.org